All sponsors

Libertine FPE Limited

Active
SheffieldEnergy, Utilities & SustainabilityLicensed since 17 Aug 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
17 Aug 2020
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Mar 2025Notification of Intelligen Linear Generators (Group) Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2025Cessation of Providence Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Mar 2025Notification of Providence Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 25 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Mar 2025Cessation of Sam Cockerill Ltd as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 13 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Mar 2025Notification of Intelligen Linear Generators (Group) Limited as a person with significant control
  • 31 Mar 2025Cessation of Providence Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 28 Mar 2025Notification of Providence Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 28 Mar 2025Cessation of Sam Cockerill Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 22 Nov 2024Director resigned: MONTGOMERY, Douglas John Thomson
  • 22 Nov 2024Director resigned: JACKSON, Keith, Professor
  • + 11 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Libertine FPE Limited

Is Libertine FPE Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Libertine FPE Limited in Sheffield holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Libertine FPE Limited sponsor?
Libertine FPE Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Libertine FPE Limited based?
The register lists Libertine FPE Limited at 1 Coborn Avenue, Tinsley, Sheffield, England, S9 1DA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07022645. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
07022645
Address
1 Coborn Avenue, Tinsley, Sheffield, England, S9 1DA
First on register
17 Aug 2020
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Sheffield

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.