All sponsors

Liberty Information Technology Limited

Active
BelfastTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 19 Aug 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
19 Aug 2019
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 5 Dec 2024Secretary resigned: QUINLAN, Richard. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Dec 2024Director resigned: FALLON, Michael, Joseph. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Dec 2024New director appointed: WHITE, Trevor Redmond. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Dec 2024New director appointed: ROBINSON, Daniel James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 5 Dec 2024Secretary resigned: QUINLAN, Richard
  • 5 Dec 2024Director resigned: FALLON, Michael, Joseph
  • 5 Dec 2024New director appointed: WHITE, Trevor Redmond
  • 5 Dec 2024New director appointed: ROBINSON, Daniel James
  • 1 Jan 2023New director appointed: CALDAS, Monica Alexandra Rodrigues
  • 31 Dec 2022Director resigned: MCGLENNON, James Martin
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Liberty Information Technology Limited

Is Liberty Information Technology Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Liberty Information Technology Limited in Belfast holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Liberty Information Technology Limited sponsor?
Liberty Information Technology Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Liberty Information Technology Limited based?
The register lists Liberty Information Technology Limited at Adelaide Exchange, 24-26 Adelaide Street, Belfast, BT2 8GD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number NI031780. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
NI031780
Address
Adelaide Exchange, 24-26 Adelaide Street, Belfast, BT2 8GD
First on register
19 Aug 2019
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Belfast

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.