Link Direct Care Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), New person with significant control in the last 12 months (×1.6).
Reporting duties
- 12 Mar 2026 — New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 9 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Mar 2026 — Notification of Miss Olgah Chirimuta as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 7 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Mar 2026 — Notification of Mr Tamuka Tony Muchapondwa as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 7 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Mar 2026 — Cessation of Miss Olgah Chirimuta as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 3 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 12 Mar 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
- 10 Mar 2026Notification of Miss Olgah Chirimuta as a person with significant control
- 10 Mar 2026Cessation of Miss Olgah Chirimuta as a person with significant control
- 10 Mar 2026Notification of Mr Tamuka Tony Muchapondwa as a person with significant control
- 10 Mar 2026Director resigned: CHIRIMUTA, Olgah
- 10 Mar 2026New director appointed: CHIRIMUTA, Olgah
- + 1 earlier event
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Link Direct Care Limited
- Is Link Direct Care Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Link Direct Care Limited in Swindon holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Link Direct Care Limited sponsor?
- Link Direct Care Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Link Direct Care Limited based?
- The register lists Link Direct Care Limited at 6 Poseidon Close, Swindon, Wiltshire, England, SN25 2LY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07991099. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 07991099
- Address
- 6 Poseidon Close, Swindon, Wiltshire, England, SN25 2LY
- First on register
- 11 Dec 2024
More in Swindon
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.