All sponsors

Little Sprout Early Years Education and Childcare Ltd

Active
East HanneyEducationLicensed since 11 Apr 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
11 Apr 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 10 Jun 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 May 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 16 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Apr 2026Director resigned: GEARY, Jean. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2026Notification of Mr Christopher Mark Geary as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 10 Jun 2026Registered office address changed
  • 19 May 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
  • 16 Apr 2026Director resigned: GEARY, Jean
  • 31 Mar 2026Notification of Mr Christopher Mark Geary as a person with significant control
  • 31 Mar 2026Notification of Mrs Nathalie George Julia Melville Geary as a person with significant control
  • 31 Mar 2026Cessation of Mrs Jean Geary as a person with significant control
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Little Sprout Early Years Education and Childcare Ltd

Is Little Sprout Early Years Education and Childcare Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Little Sprout Early Years Education and Childcare Ltd in East Hanney holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Little Sprout Early Years Education and Childcare Ltd sponsor?
Little Sprout Early Years Education and Childcare Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Little Sprout Early Years Education and Childcare Ltd based?
The register lists Little Sprout Early Years Education and Childcare Ltd at The Barn Ashfields Lane, East Hanney, Wantage, Oxon, United Kingdom, OX12 0HN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13996659. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13996659
Address
The Barn Ashfields Lane, East Hanney, Wantage, Oxon, United Kingdom, OX12 0HN
First on register
11 Apr 2023

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.