All sponsors
Marton Care Homes Limited
ActiveCarnabyHealthcareLicensed since 7 Jul 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
7 Jul 2020
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
7 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkElevated risk
57/100Checked 5 Aug 2026
≈6.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 12 Mar 2026 — Director resigned: LANE, Peter. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Feb 2026 — New director appointed: DAVIS, Steven Paul. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 14 Mar 2023 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Apr 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 18 Feb 2022 — Director resigned: CUNNINGHAM, Amanda. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Mar 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 6 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 12 Mar 2026Director resigned: LANE, Peter
- 16 Feb 2026New director appointed: DAVIS, Steven Paul
- 14 Mar 2023New shares issued (allotment)
- 18 Feb 2022Director resigned: CUNNINGHAM, Amanda
- 2 Aug 2021Notification of Burlington Care Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
- 2 Aug 2021Cessation of Burlington Care Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
- + 4 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
- ExpiredCare Home AdministratorRawtenstall, Rossendale · £26,769
- ExpiredRegistered Nurse NightsFellside, Hexham · £46,696
- ExpiredTeam Leader Days and NightsThe Headland, Hartlepool · £29,120
- ExpiredKitchen AssistantUK · £26,436
- ExpiredMaintenance OperativeGreat Burdon, Darlington · £28,641
- ExpiredTeam Leader Days and NightsSouth Shields, Tyne & Wear · £29,640
- ExpiredCare Assistant DaysLangley Park, Durham · £26,436
Common questions about Marton Care Homes Limited
- Is Marton Care Homes Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Marton Care Homes Limited in Carnaby holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Marton Care Homes Limited sponsor?
- Marton Care Homes Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Marton Care Homes Limited based?
- The register lists Marton Care Homes Limited at Lancaster House Lancaster Road, Carnaby, Bridlington, England, YO15 3QY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12478901. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 12478901
- Address
- Lancaster House Lancaster Road, Carnaby, Bridlington, England, YO15 3QY
- First on register
- 7 Jul 2020
More in Carnaby
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.