All sponsors

Mason Advisory Limited

Active
ManchesterTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 23 Nov 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
23 Nov 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 11 Nov 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 Apr 2024Notification of Mason Advisory Group Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 7 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 Apr 2024Cessation of Mason Advisory Group Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Mar 2024Notification of Mason Advisory Group Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 29 Mar 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 8 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 11 Nov 2025Registered office address changed
  • 9 Apr 2024Notification of Mason Advisory Group Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 9 Apr 2024Cessation of Mason Advisory Group Limited as a person with significant control
  • 1 Mar 2024Notification of Mason Advisory Group Limited as a person with significant control
  • 1 Mar 2024Cessation of Datatec Plc as a person with significant control
  • 19 Dec 2023New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
  • + 6 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Mason Advisory Limited

Is Mason Advisory Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Mason Advisory Limited in Manchester holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Mason Advisory Limited sponsor?
Mason Advisory Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Mason Advisory Limited based?
The register lists Mason Advisory Limited at Bush House Second Floor North West Wing, Aldwych, London, WC2B 4PJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08990928. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
08990928
Address
Bush House Second Floor North West Wing, Aldwych, London, WC2B 4PJ
First on register
23 Nov 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Manchester

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.