All sponsors

Medical Research Network

Active
Milton KeynesHealthcareLicensed since 25 Nov 2016
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2016
25 Nov 2016
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Elevated risk
63/100Checked 4 Sept 2026

≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5).

Reporting duties

  • 7 Jan 2026Director resigned: REDDING, Stuart. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Jun 2023Director resigned: FRASER, Shelley Kim. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Jul 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 May 2022New director appointed: FRASER, Shelley Kim. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 May 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2021Director resigned: MOUNCER, Simon Stuart. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 7 Jan 2026Director resigned: REDDING, Stuart
  • 6 Jun 2023Director resigned: FRASER, Shelley Kim
  • 2 May 2022New director appointed: FRASER, Shelley Kim
  • 31 Dec 2021Director resigned: MOUNCER, Simon Stuart
  • 5 Mar 2021Director resigned: BODFISH, Paul
  • 28 Feb 2020Director resigned: BAKER, Helena Anne

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Project Manager
    Crownhill, Milton Keynes · £41,908
    Live

Common questions about Medical Research Network

Is Medical Research Network a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Medical Research Network in Milton Keynes holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2016. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Medical Research Network sponsor?
Medical Research Network is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Medical Research Network have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Medical Research Network across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Medical Research Network based?
The register lists Medical Research Network at Talon House Presley Way, Crownhill, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK8 0ES. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 05973016. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
05973016
Address
Talon House Presley Way, Crownhill, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK8 0ES
First on register
25 Nov 2016
Website
themrn.io
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Milton Keynes

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.