All sponsors
Methods Business and Digital Technology
ActiveLondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 4 Aug 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
4 Aug 2020
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
11
20 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 30 Jun 2026 — Director resigned: HEWITT, Mark Andrew. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 17 Jun 2026 — Director resigned: BLOMERLEY, Adam James Alec. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 17 Jun 2026 — New director appointed: WILLIAMS, Antony John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 31 Dec 2025 — Director resigned: SMALLEY, Antony William. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 15 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 30 Jun 2026Director resigned: HEWITT, Mark Andrew
- 17 Jun 2026Director resigned: BLOMERLEY, Adam James Alec
- 17 Jun 2026New director appointed: WILLIAMS, Antony John
- 31 Dec 2025Director resigned: SMALLEY, Antony William
- 19 Feb 2025New director appointed: SMALLEY, Antony William
- 19 Feb 2025New director appointed: JONES, Gareth Thomas
- + 13 earlier events
Open jobs · 11 live
View all- LiveSenior Data engineer (Java/SQL)Glasgow, Scotland · £60,000–£80,000
- LiveService Desk - Linux & MacOSManchester
- LiveService Delivery ManagerLondon
- LiveSOC Analyst - Tier 1London
- LiveSenior Fabric EngineerSheffield · £60,000–£75,000
- LiveSenior Fabric EngineerLondon
- LiveDomain Expert - Data Governance, Stewardship & Information ManagementBristol Area
- LiveDomain Expert - Data Governance, Stewardship & Information ManagementSheffield
Common questions about Methods Business and Digital Technology
- Is Methods Business and Digital Technology a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Methods Business and Digital Technology in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Methods Business and Digital Technology sponsor?
- Methods Business and Digital Technology is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Methods Business and Digital Technology have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 11 live vacancies advertised by Methods Business and Digital Technology across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Methods Business and Digital Technology based?
- The register lists Methods Business and Digital Technology at Saffron House, 6-10 Kirby Street, London, England, EC1N 8TS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02485577. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 02485577
- Address
- Saffron House, 6-10 Kirby Street, London, England, EC1N 8TS
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2020
- Website
- methods.co.uk
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.