All sponsors

Mews Systems Limited

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 9 Nov 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
9 Nov 2018
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 14 May 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 May 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Sept 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Nov 2019New director appointed: WELLE, Matthijs. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Dec 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 14 May 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 14 May 2026Registered office address changed
  • 2 Sept 2024Registered office address changed
  • 7 Nov 2019New director appointed: WELLE, Matthijs
  • 16 Aug 2019New person with significant control: Mr Matthijs Welle
  • 16 Aug 2019New person with significant control: Mr Richard Valtr
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Mews Systems Limited

Is Mews Systems Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Mews Systems Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Mews Systems Limited sponsor?
Mews Systems Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Mews Systems Limited based?
The register lists Mews Systems Limited at Harling House Third Floor, 47-51 Great Suffolk Street, London, England, SE1 0BS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10355686. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
10355686
Address
Harling House Third Floor, 47-51 Great Suffolk Street, London, England, SE1 0BS
First on register
9 Nov 2018
Website
mews.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.