MF Accounting & Taxation Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 13 Mar 2025 — Notification of Mr Murat Dervish Kurtaran as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 10 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 13 Mar 2025 — Notification of Mr Alper Kurtaran as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 10 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 13 Mar 2025 — Cessation of Mr Murat Dervish Kurtaran as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 13 Mar 2025 — Cessation of Mr Alper Kurtaran as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 5 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 13 Mar 2025Notification of Mr Murat Dervish Kurtaran as a person with significant control
- 13 Mar 2025Cessation of Mr Murat Dervish Kurtaran as a person with significant control
- 13 Mar 2025Notification of Mr Alper Kurtaran as a person with significant control
- 13 Mar 2025Cessation of Mr Alper Kurtaran as a person with significant control
- 13 Mar 2025Director resigned: KURTARAN, Alper
- 13 Mar 2025New director appointed: KURTARAN, Murat Dervish
- + 3 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about MF Accounting & Taxation Limited
- Is MF Accounting & Taxation Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. MF Accounting & Taxation Limited in Waltham Abbey holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can MF Accounting & Taxation Limited sponsor?
- MF Accounting & Taxation Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is MF Accounting & Taxation Limited based?
- The register lists MF Accounting & Taxation Limited at 36 Sun Street, Waltham Abbey, England, EN9 1EJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11147069. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 11147069
- Address
- 36 Sun Street, Waltham Abbey, England, EN9 1EJ
- First on register
- 8 Feb 2024
- Website
- mfaccounting.co.uk
More in Waltham Abbey
- Bamboo Connect LimitedRetail & E-commerce
- Blue Ice Machines LTDTravel, Transport & Mobility
- Three Butterflies Nursery/PreschoolHealthcare
- The Salted Olive Limited T/A Naira Indian and Bangladeshi CuisineHospitality & Food Service
- Harvest Coffee LimitedHospitality & Food Service
- Kinovo Group PlcProperty & Construction
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.