All sponsors

Mint. Creative Marketing Limited

Active
AbergavennyMedia, Marketing & CreativeLicensed since 30 Dec 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
30 Dec 2020
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 11 May 2026Notification of Sol Jonsson Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 May 2026Cessation of Ms Araminta Carina Elizabeth Jonsson as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 19 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 18 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 11 May 2026Notification of Sol Jonsson Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 11 May 2026Cessation of Ms Araminta Carina Elizabeth Jonsson as a person with significant control
  • 19 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
  • 18 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
  • 3 Jun 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • 1 Nov 2024New director appointed: STAPLETON, Emma
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Mint. Creative Marketing Limited

Is Mint. Creative Marketing Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Mint. Creative Marketing Limited in Abergavenny holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Mint. Creative Marketing Limited sponsor?
Mint. Creative Marketing Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Mint. Creative Marketing Limited based?
The register lists Mint. Creative Marketing Limited at 19 Boulevard, Weston-Super-Mare, North Somerset, England, BS23 1NR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11365016. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11365016
Address
19 Boulevard, Weston-Super-Mare, North Somerset, England, BS23 1NR
First on register
30 Dec 2020

More in Abergavenny

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.