All sponsors

Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Limited

Revoked
LONDONFinancial ServicesLicensed since 23 Jul 2014
Register status
Revoked
Removed 2 Sept 2026
On register since
2014
23 Jul 2014
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Dec 2025Company name changed — now trading as "TANABE PHARMA EUROPE LTD". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Nov 2025Director resigned: HASHIMOTO, Atsushi. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Sept 2024New director appointed: HASHIMOTO, Atsushi. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2024Director resigned: AZUMA, Hiroshi. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 32 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Dec 2025Company name changed — now trading as "TANABE PHARMA EUROPE LTD"
  • 1 Nov 2025Director resigned: HASHIMOTO, Atsushi
  • 1 Sept 2024New director appointed: HASHIMOTO, Atsushi
  • 1 Apr 2024Director resigned: AZUMA, Hiroshi
  • 1 Apr 2024Director resigned: KAWAKAMI, Yasutoshi
  • 1 Apr 2024New director appointed: TADA, Toshifumi
  • + 30 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Limited

Is Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
No. Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Limited in LONDON was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 2 September 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
Did Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Limited lose its sponsor licence?
Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Limited no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 2 September 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
What visa routes can Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Limited sponsor?
Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Limited was licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Limited based?
The register lists Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Limited at Dashwood House,, 69 Old Broad Street, London, EC2M 1QS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04134678. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04134678
Address
Dashwood House,, 69 Old Broad Street, London, EC2M 1QS
First on register
23 Jul 2014
Removed
2 Sept 2026

More in LONDON

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.