All sponsors

Monarch Km Ltd T/A Downsvale Nursing Home

Active
DORKINGHealthcareLicensed since 5 Oct 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
5 Oct 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
16/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈1.8 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), New person with significant control in the last 12 months (×1.6), Any health SIC (86xxx) (×0.8), Company over 15 years old (×0.8).

Reporting duties

  • 8 Oct 2025New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Sept 2025New person with significant control: Mrs Deepanjali Chhapwale. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Aug 2020Cessation of Mr Kashi Nath Shukla as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Sept 2020 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Aug 2019Cessation of Mr Rahul Rajendra Chhapwale as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Sept 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 9 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 8 Oct 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • 30 Sept 2025New person with significant control: Mrs Deepanjali Chhapwale
  • 17 Aug 2020Cessation of Mr Kashi Nath Shukla as a person with significant control
  • 21 Aug 2019Cessation of Mr Rahul Rajendra Chhapwale as a person with significant control
  • 21 Aug 2019New director appointed: CHHAPWALE, Deepanjali
  • 26 Jul 2016Director resigned: SHUKLA, Kashi Nath, Mr.
  • + 7 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Monarch Km Ltd T/A Downsvale Nursing Home

Is Monarch Km Ltd T/A Downsvale Nursing Home a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Monarch Km Ltd T/A Downsvale Nursing Home in DORKING holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Monarch Km Ltd T/A Downsvale Nursing Home sponsor?
Monarch Km Ltd T/A Downsvale Nursing Home is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Monarch Km Ltd T/A Downsvale Nursing Home based?
The register lists Monarch Km Ltd T/A Downsvale Nursing Home at 2 The Drive, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 4EB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07694312. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
07694312
Address
2 The Drive, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 4EB
First on register
5 Oct 2013

More in DORKING

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.