All sponsors

Morgan McKinley

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 11 Apr 2015
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2015
11 Apr 2015
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
161
313 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 20 Feb 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Dec 2024New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Dec 2020Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jan 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Dec 2020Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Jan 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 20 Feb 2026Registered office address changed
  • 23 Dec 2024New shares issued (allotment)
  • 18 Dec 2020Registered office address changed
  • 10 Dec 2020Registered office address changed
  • 26 Aug 2018Director resigned: ROSSITER, Kieran
  • 30 Jun 2016Notification of Imprint Limited as a person with significant control

Open jobs · 161 live

View all
  • iOS Engineer
    Manchester · £500–£700
    Live
  • Engineering Manager
    Manchester · £700–£800
    Live
  • Employment Tax Assistant Manager
    London · £50,000–£60,000
    Live
  • Private Client Tax Manager - Reading or Bristol
    Reading · £60,000–£75,000
    Live
  • US/UK Tax Senior - Assistant Manager
    London · £45,000–£55,000
    Live
  • Management Accountant
    Kidlington · £55,000–£65,000
    Live
  • Interim Financial Accountant
    Chippenham
    Live
  • Junior Analyst
    Crawley · £25,000–£30,000
    Live

Common questions about Morgan McKinley

Is Morgan McKinley a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Morgan McKinley in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2015. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Morgan McKinley sponsor?
Morgan McKinley is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Morgan McKinley have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 161 live vacancies advertised by Morgan McKinley across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Morgan McKinley based?
The register lists Morgan McKinley at London. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
Not matched
First on register
11 Apr 2015

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.