All sponsors

Multiverse Group Limited

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 28 Jul 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
28 Jul 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
5
5 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
High risk
73/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈8.4 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 29 May 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Apr 2026Director resigned: MOON, Youngme. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Feb 2026Class of shares re-designated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 25 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 29 May 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 21 Apr 2026Director resigned: MOON, Youngme
  • 25 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 22 Feb 2026Class of shares re-designated
  • 20 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 17 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 23 earlier events

Open jobs · 5 live

View all
  • Director of Data Products
    London
    Live
  • Senior Leader - Product Marketing
    London
    Live
  • Senior AI Engineer
    Edinburgh
    Live
  • Staff AI Engineer
    Edinburgh
    Live
  • Senior Leader - Product Marketing
    London
    Live

Common questions about Multiverse Group Limited

Is Multiverse Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Multiverse Group Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Multiverse Group Limited sponsor?
Multiverse Group Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Multiverse Group Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 5 live vacancies advertised by Multiverse Group Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Multiverse Group Limited based?
The register lists Multiverse Group Limited at 91-93 Baker Street, Marylebone, London, England, W1U 6RL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10027474. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
10027474
Address
91-93 Baker Street, Marylebone, London, England, W1U 6RL
First on register
28 Jul 2021
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.