All sponsors

Nellsar Ltd

Active
SittingbourneHealthcareLicensed since 4 Mar 2016
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2016
4 Mar 2016
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
41/100Checked 13 Aug 2026

≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Corporate PSC notified (PSC02) in the last 12 months (×2.2), Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7).

Reporting duties

  • 26 Mar 2026Notification of Nellsar Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 23 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Jul 2022Cessation of Mrs Sarah Shobana Barrett as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Aug 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Jul 2022Cessation of Miss Nella Rathika Ragumoorthy as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Aug 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Jul 2022Cessation of Mrs Jegathambikai Ragumoorthy as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Aug 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 7 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 26 Mar 2026Notification of Nellsar Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 11 Jul 2022Cessation of Mrs Sarah Shobana Barrett as a person with significant control
  • 11 Jul 2022Cessation of Miss Nella Rathika Ragumoorthy as a person with significant control
  • 11 Jul 2022Cessation of Mrs Jegathambikai Ragumoorthy as a person with significant control
  • 26 May 2022New director appointed: BARRETT, Martin Paul
  • 9 Jul 2019Shares sub-divided or consolidated
  • + 5 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Nellsar Ltd

Is Nellsar Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Nellsar Ltd in Sittingbourne holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2016. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Nellsar Ltd sponsor?
Nellsar Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Nellsar Ltd based?
The register lists Nellsar Ltd at 147a High Street, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, EN8 7AP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03801034. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03801034
Address
147a High Street, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, EN8 7AP
First on register
4 Mar 2016

More in Sittingbourne

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.