All sponsors
New College Swindon
ActiveSwindonEducationLicensed since 16 Jun 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
16 Jun 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
4
29 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 27 Jan 2026 — Secretary resigned: WEBB, Marc. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 31 Jan 2024 — New director appointed: BECKLEY, Nicola Jayne. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Feb 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Aug 2023 — New secretary appointed: WEBB, Marc. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Sept 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Aug 2023 — Director resigned: KITCHING, Carole Jane. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Sept 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 2 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 27 Jan 2026Secretary resigned: WEBB, Marc
- 31 Jan 2024New director appointed: BECKLEY, Nicola Jayne
- 21 Aug 2023New secretary appointed: WEBB, Marc
- 21 Aug 2023Director resigned: KITCHING, Carole Jane
- 21 Aug 2023New director appointed: PALMER, Leah
- 7 Apr 2022New director appointed: KITCHING, Carole Jane
Open jobs · 4 live
View all- LiveInclusive Learning Lecturer (15 month FTC)SN21DY · £33,000–£44,475
- LiveElectrical Skills CoachSN21DY · £37,089–£41,520
- LiveA-Level Politics & Sociology LecturerSN31AH · £33,000–£44,475
- LiveA-Level Biology LecturerSN31AH · £33,000–£44,475
- ExpiredInclusive Practice MentorSN21DY · £28,416–£31,164
- ExpiredAnimal Management LecturerSN21DY · £33,000–£44,475
- ExpiredCasual Electrical Lecturer (PTL)SN21DY · £27–£33
- ExpiredInclusive Learning Lecturer (15 month FTC)SN21DY · £33,000–£44,475
Common questions about New College Swindon
- Is New College Swindon a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. New College Swindon in Swindon holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can New College Swindon sponsor?
- New College Swindon is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does New College Swindon have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 4 live vacancies advertised by New College Swindon across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is New College Swindon based?
- The register lists New College Swindon at Swindon. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 16 Jun 2021
More in Swindon
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.