All sponsors

Northamptonshire County Cricket Club Limited

Active
NorthamptonHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
International Sportsperson, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
International SportspersonSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
18/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 30 Sept 2025Director resigned: MACDONELL, Michael John Alistair. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Jan 2025Director resigned: HARTLEY, David Michael. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Sept 2024Director resigned: WARREN, Gavin Graham. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Apr 2024New director appointed: PUNCHIHEWA, Hari. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 24 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 30 Sept 2025Director resigned: MACDONELL, Michael John Alistair
  • 22 Jan 2025Director resigned: HARTLEY, David Michael
  • 30 Sept 2024Director resigned: WARREN, Gavin Graham
  • 16 Apr 2024New director appointed: PUNCHIHEWA, Hari
  • 23 Jan 2024New director appointed: GOODE, Michelle
  • 23 Jan 2024New director appointed: HOFFMAN, Gary
  • + 22 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Northamptonshire County Cricket Club Limited

Is Northamptonshire County Cricket Club Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Northamptonshire County Cricket Club Limited in Northampton holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Northamptonshire County Cricket Club Limited sponsor?
Northamptonshire County Cricket Club Limited is licensed for International Sportsperson and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Northamptonshire County Cricket Club Limited based?
The register lists Northamptonshire County Cricket Club Limited at The County Ground, Abington Avenue, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN1 4PR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06349543. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
06349543
Address
The County Ground, Abington Avenue, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN1 4PR
First on register
4 Aug 2013
Website
nccc.co.uk
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Northampton

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.