Norton Lodge Limited T/A Norton Lodge Care Home
RevokedLicence & visa routes
This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈6.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 25 Jun 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 Mar 2026 — Notification of Mrs Pratiksha Patel as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 3 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 Mar 2026 — Cessation of Mr Ashish Vishnubhai Patel as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 Mar 2026 — Director resigned: PATEL, Ashish Vishnubhai. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 25 Jun 2026Registered office address changed
- 6 Mar 2026Notification of Mrs Pratiksha Patel as a person with significant control
- 6 Mar 2026Cessation of Mr Ashish Vishnubhai Patel as a person with significant control
- 6 Mar 2026Director resigned: PATEL, Ashish Vishnubhai
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Norton Lodge Limited T/A Norton Lodge Care Home
- Is Norton Lodge Limited T/A Norton Lodge Care Home a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- No. Norton Lodge Limited T/A Norton Lodge Care Home in CHESHIRE was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 13 July 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
- Did Norton Lodge Limited T/A Norton Lodge Care Home lose its sponsor licence?
- Norton Lodge Limited T/A Norton Lodge Care Home no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 13 July 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
- What visa routes can Norton Lodge Limited T/A Norton Lodge Care Home sponsor?
- Norton Lodge Limited T/A Norton Lodge Care Home was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Norton Lodge Limited T/A Norton Lodge Care Home based?
- The register lists Norton Lodge Limited T/A Norton Lodge Care Home at 65 Cardigan Road, Bournemouth, United Kingdom, BH9 1BE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09734321. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 09734321
- Company status
- active
- Address
- 65 Cardigan Road, Bournemouth, United Kingdom, BH9 1BE
- First on register
- 27 Feb 2025
- Removed
- 13 Jul 2026
More in CHESHIRE
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.