All sponsors

NVIDIA Ltd

Active
ReadingTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
8
10 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 30 Jun 2026Director resigned: ROBERTSON JR, Donald Ford. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2026New director appointed: GAWEL, Scott C. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 May 2024Director resigned: HALL, Janet. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Jun 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 May 2024New director appointed: HOOSE, Mark. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Jun 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 17 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 30 Jun 2026Director resigned: ROBERTSON JR, Donald Ford
  • 30 Jun 2026New director appointed: GAWEL, Scott C
  • 17 May 2024Director resigned: HALL, Janet
  • 17 May 2024New director appointed: HOOSE, Mark
  • 19 Feb 2024Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)
  • 6 Feb 2024New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 15 earlier events

Open jobs · 8 live

View all
  • Senior Solutions Architect, Higher Education and Research
    Chesterton, Cambridge · £63,000–£103,000
    Live
  • Senior Solutions Architect, Consulting Partners
    United Kingdom
    Live
  • Senior Solutions Architect, Higher Education and Research - Open Models and LLM
    Cambridge, Cambridgeshire · £86,875
    Live
  • Senior Sales Account Manager - FSI
    United Kingdom
    Live
  • Senior Machine Learning Applications and Compiler Engineer
    Chesterton, Cambridge · £63,000–£103,000
    Live
  • Senior Sales Customer Success Manager
    United Kingdom
    Live
  • AI Natives Sales Account Manager - UK
    United Kingdom
    Live
  • Senior Machine Learning Applications and Compiler Engineer
    Chesterton, Cambridge · £63,000–£103,000
    Live

Common questions about NVIDIA Ltd

Is NVIDIA Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. NVIDIA Ltd in Reading holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can NVIDIA Ltd sponsor?
NVIDIA Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does NVIDIA Ltd have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 8 live vacancies advertised by NVIDIA Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is NVIDIA Ltd based?
The register lists NVIDIA Ltd at 8th Floor 20 Farringdon Street, London, United Kingdom, EC4A 4AB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03900676. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03900676
Address
8th Floor 20 Farringdon Street, London, United Kingdom, EC4A 4AB
First on register
4 Aug 2013
Website
nvidia.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Reading

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.