Oakley Road Dental Practice Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈1.8 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Any health SIC (86xxx) (×0.8), Files full or group accounts (×0.8), No recent board additions (×0.9).
Reporting duties
- 31 Aug 2023 — Cessation of Mrs Michelle Emma Vinter as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Sept 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 31 Aug 2023 — Director resigned: VINTER, Michelle Emma. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Sept 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 7 Oct 2022 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Nov 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 31 Aug 2023Cessation of Mrs Michelle Emma Vinter as a person with significant control
- 31 Aug 2023Director resigned: VINTER, Michelle Emma
- 7 Oct 2022New shares issued (allotment)
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Oakley Road Dental Practice Ltd
- Is Oakley Road Dental Practice Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Oakley Road Dental Practice Ltd in Southampton holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Oakley Road Dental Practice Ltd sponsor?
- Oakley Road Dental Practice Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Oakley Road Dental Practice Ltd based?
- The register lists Oakley Road Dental Practice Ltd at 84 Oakley Road, Southampton, United Kingdom, SO16 4LJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12118891. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 12118891
- Address
- 84 Oakley Road, Southampton, United Kingdom, SO16 4LJ
- First on register
- 28 Jan 2022
More in Southampton
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.