All sponsors

ORCA Computing LTD

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 28 Oct 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
28 Oct 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 17 Mar 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Jan 2026New director appointed: PALSER, Adam Howard Russell, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Aug 2025New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 20 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 17 Mar 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 19 Jan 2026New director appointed: PALSER, Adam Howard Russell, Dr
  • 6 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 19 Aug 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • 1 Jul 2025New director appointed: LANGAKER, Erik
  • 9 Jun 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 18 earlier events

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • Senior Pre-Sales Engineer - Applied ML / HPC
    Central London
    Live
  • Software Engineer (Systems / Quantum Control / Platform Engineering)
    Central London
    Live

Common questions about ORCA Computing LTD

Is ORCA Computing LTD a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. ORCA Computing LTD in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can ORCA Computing LTD sponsor?
ORCA Computing LTD is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does ORCA Computing LTD have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by ORCA Computing LTD across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is ORCA Computing LTD based?
The register lists ORCA Computing LTD at Translation And Innovation Hub, 80 Wood Lane, London, United Kingdom, W12 0BZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12285629. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
12285629
Address
Translation And Innovation Hub, 80 Wood Lane, London, United Kingdom, W12 0BZ
First on register
28 Oct 2021

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.