All sponsors
Orica UK Ltd
ActiveWarringtonManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 28 Jul 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
28 Jul 2021
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
2 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 8 Apr 2025 — Director resigned: HARRISON, Nicholas William. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 8 Apr 2025 — New director appointed: DUMARESQ, Eric. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 11 Dec 2024 — New director appointed: TASKER, Ian. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 19 Apr 2024 — Director resigned: LEVEUGLE, Stéphane. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 2 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 8 Apr 2025Director resigned: HARRISON, Nicholas William
- 8 Apr 2025New director appointed: DUMARESQ, Eric
- 11 Dec 2024New director appointed: TASKER, Ian
- 19 Apr 2024Director resigned: LEVEUGLE, Stéphane
- 8 Aug 2022New director appointed: HARRISON, Nicholas William
- 8 Aug 2022Director resigned: MORALES BAEZA, Victor Enrique
Sponsored jobs
- ExpiredCDL Class B Driver (Explosives Delivery & Service) Homer, GAFlowery Branch, GA
- ExpiredCDL Class B Driver (Explosives Delivery & Service) Homer, GALakemont, GA
Common questions about Orica UK Ltd
- Is Orica UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Orica UK Ltd in Warrington holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Orica UK Ltd sponsor?
- Orica UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Orica UK Ltd based?
- The register lists Orica UK Ltd at West Wing 101 Dalton Avenue, Birchwood Park, Birchwood, Warrington, Cheshire, United Kingdom, WA3 6YF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03499102. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 03499102
- Address
- West Wing 101 Dalton Avenue, Birchwood Park, Birchwood, Warrington, Cheshire, United Kingdom, WA3 6YF
- First on register
- 28 Jul 2021
More in Warrington
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.