OutsideClinic Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), Registered a charge in the last 12 months (×1.6), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5).
Reporting duties
- 30 Jan 2026 — Director resigned: ROBERTS, Melanie Anne. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jan 2026 — New director appointed: WILMOT-SITWELL, Alexander. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jan 2026 — New director appointed: WASON, Ian Eugene Romer. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 22 Jul 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 12 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 30 Jan 2026Director resigned: ROBERTS, Melanie Anne
- 30 Jan 2026New director appointed: WILMOT-SITWELL, Alexander
- 30 Jan 2026New director appointed: WASON, Ian Eugene Romer
- 22 Jul 2025Registered office address changed
- 12 May 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 8 May 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- + 10 earlier events
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveOptical Lab Technician - GlasgowGlasgow, Scotland · £25,330
- LiveOptometrist - IlfordIlford, Essex · £53,805
- ExpiredLocum Optometrist - EdinburghEdinburgh City Centre, Edinburgh · £58,452
Common questions about OutsideClinic Limited
- Is OutsideClinic Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. OutsideClinic Limited in Swindon holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can OutsideClinic Limited sponsor?
- OutsideClinic Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does OutsideClinic Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by OutsideClinic Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is OutsideClinic Limited based?
- The register lists OutsideClinic Limited at Old Town Court, 10-14 High Street, Old Town Swindon, Wilts, SN1 3EP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02788492. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 02788492
- Address
- Old Town Court, 10-14 High Street, Old Town Swindon, Wilts, SN1 3EP
- First on register
- 21 Sept 2021
- Website
- outsideclinic.co.uk
- Profile
More in Swindon
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.