All sponsors

Pack and Post London Ltd

Revoked
East MoleseyTravel, Transport & MobilityLicensed since 27 Jun 2023
Register status
Revoked
Removed 3 Aug 2026
On register since
2023
27 Jun 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 15 Jul 2025New director appointed: JOHAL, Manjit Singh. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Mar 2025Director resigned: JOHAL, Manjit Singh. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Oct 2024Notification of Mrs Pritpal Kaur Atwal as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 22 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 15 Jul 2025New director appointed: JOHAL, Manjit Singh
  • 1 May 2025Registered office address changed
  • 10 Mar 2025Director resigned: JOHAL, Manjit Singh
  • 25 Oct 2024Notification of Mrs Pritpal Kaur Atwal as a person with significant control
  • 15 Jul 2024New director appointed: JOHAL, Manjit Singh
  • 15 Jul 2024Director resigned: ATWAL, Balvindar Singh

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Pack and Post London Ltd

Is Pack and Post London Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
No. Pack and Post London Ltd in East Molesey was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 3 August 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
Did Pack and Post London Ltd lose its sponsor licence?
Pack and Post London Ltd no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 3 August 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
What visa routes can Pack and Post London Ltd sponsor?
Pack and Post London Ltd was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Pack and Post London Ltd based?
The register lists Pack and Post London Ltd at East Molesey. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
Not matched
Company status
active
First on register
27 Jun 2023
Removed
3 Aug 2026

More in East Molesey

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.