Parklands Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Corporate PSC notified (PSC02) in the last 12 months (×2.2), Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Registered a charge in the last 12 months (×1.6).
Reporting duties
- 9 Jul 2026 — Director resigned: TAYLOR, Elaine. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 9 Jul 2026 — Director resigned: TAYLOR, Ronald Shaw. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 9 Jul 2026 — New director appointed: JEFFERY, Paul Anthony Keith. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 9 Jul 2026 — New director appointed: HILL, Peter Martin. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 4 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 9 Jul 2026Director resigned: TAYLOR, Elaine
- 9 Jul 2026Director resigned: TAYLOR, Ronald Shaw
- 9 Jul 2026New director appointed: JEFFERY, Paul Anthony Keith
- 9 Jul 2026New director appointed: HILL, Peter Martin
- 6 Jul 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 3 Jul 2026Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)
- + 2 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Parklands Ltd
- Is Parklands Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Parklands Ltd in Grantown on Spey holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Parklands Ltd sponsor?
- Parklands Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Parklands Ltd based?
- The register lists Parklands Ltd at Rosehall, The Square, Grantown-On-Spey, Scotland, PH26 3HG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC148097. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- SC148097
- Address
- Rosehall, The Square, Grantown-On-Spey, Scotland, PH26 3HG
- First on register
- 22 Jun 2023
More in Grantown on Spey
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.