All sponsors

Pathfinders Care Services Limited

Active
WatfordHealthcareLicensed since 7 Dec 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
7 Dec 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Very high risk
91/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 87900 — other residential care (×1.4), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4).

Reporting duties

  • 6 Jul 2026New director appointed: AFOTEY, Mabel Momo. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Sept 2024Director resigned: ABBEY, Gertrude Ayorkor. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Sept 2024Cessation of Mrs Gertrude Ayorkor Abbey as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Jan 2024New person with significant control: Mrs Gertrude Ayorkor Abbey. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 6 Jul 2026New director appointed: AFOTEY, Mabel Momo
  • 18 Sept 2024Director resigned: ABBEY, Gertrude Ayorkor
  • 1 Sept 2024Cessation of Mrs Gertrude Ayorkor Abbey as a person with significant control
  • 2 Jan 2024New person with significant control: Mrs Gertrude Ayorkor Abbey
  • 2 Jan 2024New director appointed: ABBEY, Gertrude Ayorkor
  • 1 Sept 2023Cessation of Mrs Mabel Momo Afotey as a person with significant control
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Pathfinders Care Services Limited

Is Pathfinders Care Services Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Pathfinders Care Services Limited in Watford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Pathfinders Care Services Limited sponsor?
Pathfinders Care Services Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Pathfinders Care Services Limited based?
The register lists Pathfinders Care Services Limited at 40 Lytham Avenue, Watford, England, WD19 6XH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11374361. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11374361
Address
40 Lytham Avenue, Watford, England, WD19 6XH
First on register
7 Dec 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Watford

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.