Pathway First Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Any recruitment / employment-agency SIC (78xxx) (×1.8), New person with significant control in the last 12 months (×1.6), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7).
Reporting duties
- 21 Jul 2026 — New person with significant control: Mr Waheed Azam. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 15 Dec 2025 — Director resigned: ALI, Hamait. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 21 Jul 2026New person with significant control: Mr Waheed Azam
- 15 Dec 2025Director resigned: ALI, Hamait
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Pathway First Limited
- Is Pathway First Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Pathway First Limited in Birmingham holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Pathway First Limited sponsor?
- Pathway First Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Pathway First Limited based?
- The register lists Pathway First Limited at Amington House 95 Amington Road, Tyseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B25 8EP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04905838. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 04905838
- Address
- Amington House 95 Amington Road, Tyseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B25 8EP
- First on register
- 15 Feb 2023
- Website
- pathwaygroup.co.uk
- Profile
More in Birmingham
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.