All sponsors
Penspen Limited
ActiveLondonTravel, Transport & MobilityLicensed since 10 Nov 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
10 Nov 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 26 Aug 2025 — Secretary resigned: LLOYD, Daniella. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 26 Aug 2025 — New secretary appointed: MOORE, Zhinzhano. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jun 2025 — New director appointed: MAUDE, Graeme. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 5 Jun 2025 — Director resigned: WREFORD, Spencer James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 4 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 26 Aug 2025Secretary resigned: LLOYD, Daniella
- 26 Aug 2025New secretary appointed: MOORE, Zhinzhano
- 30 Jun 2025New director appointed: MAUDE, Graeme
- 5 Jun 2025Director resigned: WREFORD, Spencer James
- 25 Mar 2025Share capital filing
- 20 Dec 2024New shares issued (allotment)
- + 2 earlier events
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveProject Engineers x2 - UKUnited Kingdom
- LiveOperations TechnicianUnited Kingdom
Common questions about Penspen Limited
- Is Penspen Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Penspen Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Penspen Limited sponsor?
- Penspen Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Penspen Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Penspen Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Penspen Limited based?
- The register lists Penspen Limited at 3 Water Lane, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1TJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 00584446. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 00584446
- Address
- 3 Water Lane, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1TJ
- First on register
- 10 Nov 2022
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.