All sponsors

Pipedrive UK Ltd

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 12 Mar 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
12 Mar 2024
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
3
3 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 2 Dec 2025Director resigned: CAPONE, Laurence. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Dec 2025New director appointed: VENGALIL, Regi Mathew. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 May 2025New director appointed: MARQUES FERREIRA E VIEIRA DA CUNHA, Paulo Alberto. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Mar 2025Director resigned: ALLON, Dominic. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 2 Dec 2025Director resigned: CAPONE, Laurence
  • 2 Dec 2025New director appointed: VENGALIL, Regi Mathew
  • 15 May 2025New director appointed: MARQUES FERREIRA E VIEIRA DA CUNHA, Paulo Alberto
  • 17 Mar 2025Director resigned: ALLON, Dominic

Open jobs · 3 live

View all
  • Principal Decision Scientist - Marketing
    London
    Live
  • Data Protection Officer
    London
    Live
  • Principal Security Engineer
    London
    Live

Common questions about Pipedrive UK Ltd

Is Pipedrive UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Pipedrive UK Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Pipedrive UK Ltd sponsor?
Pipedrive UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Pipedrive UK Ltd have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 3 live vacancies advertised by Pipedrive UK Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Pipedrive UK Ltd based?
The register lists Pipedrive UK Ltd at 5th Floor Labs House, 15-19 Bloomsbury Way, London, England, WC1A 2TH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10772608. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
10772608
Address
5th Floor Labs House, 15-19 Bloomsbury Way, London, England, WC1A 2TH
First on register
12 Mar 2024

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.