All sponsors

Plasticell Ltd

Active
STEVENAGEHealthcareLicensed since 19 Jun 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
19 Jun 2019
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
36/100Checked 7 Aug 2026

≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7), Legacy annual returns (363s) (×0.7).

Reporting duties

  • 6 Jun 2024Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Apr 2024New director appointed: CHOO, Linos Dimitrios. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Apr 2024New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Jun 2021New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Jul 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 6 Jun 2024Share capital filing
  • 25 Apr 2024New director appointed: CHOO, Linos Dimitrios
  • 2 Apr 2024New shares issued (allotment)
  • 7 Jun 2021New shares issued (allotment)
  • 10 Feb 2020Notification of Pierre Andurand as a person with significant control
  • 30 Nov 2019Director resigned: SAW, Dennis
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Plasticell Ltd

Is Plasticell Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Plasticell Ltd in STEVENAGE holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Plasticell Ltd sponsor?
Plasticell Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Plasticell Ltd based?
The register lists Plasticell Ltd at 5 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3TW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04549890. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04549890
Address
5 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3TW
First on register
19 Jun 2019
LinkedIn
Profile

More in STEVENAGE

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.