All sponsors

PMB Battery Technologies UK Ltd

Active
BlaenauManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 30 Dec 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
30 Dec 2019
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 19 Sept 2025New director appointed: ANDERSON, Christopher Graham. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Aug 2025Director resigned: LOYNS, Andrew Charles. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Mar 2023Director resigned: ABELL, Christopher John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Apr 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Mar 2023Director resigned: WOOD, William Pemberton. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Apr 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 9 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 19 Sept 2025New director appointed: ANDERSON, Christopher Graham
  • 21 Aug 2025Director resigned: LOYNS, Andrew Charles
  • 30 Mar 2023Director resigned: ABELL, Christopher John
  • 30 Mar 2023Director resigned: WOOD, William Pemberton
  • 30 Mar 2023Director resigned: WATHERSTON HILLS, David George
  • 30 Mar 2023New director appointed: BHALSOD, Dhiren Shamjibhai
  • + 7 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about PMB Battery Technologies UK Ltd

Is PMB Battery Technologies UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. PMB Battery Technologies UK Ltd in Blaenau holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can PMB Battery Technologies UK Ltd sponsor?
PMB Battery Technologies UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is PMB Battery Technologies UK Ltd based?
The register lists PMB Battery Technologies UK Ltd at New Bailey, 4 Stanley Street, Manchester, United Kingdom, M3 5JL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11941440. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11941440
Address
New Bailey, 4 Stanley Street, Manchester, United Kingdom, M3 5JL
First on register
30 Dec 2019
LinkedIn
Profile

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.