All sponsors
PNC Financial Services UK Ltd
ActiveHaywards HeathFinancial ServicesLicensed since 30 Oct 2014
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2014
30 Oct 2014
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
3 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 30 Sept 2023 — Corporate-secretary resigned: HACKWOOD SECRETARIES LIMITED. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Oct 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Sept 2023 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Oct 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 29 Jul 2022 — Director resigned: BEVERIDGE, Paul John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Aug 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 29 Jul 2022 — New director appointed: MARDAGA, Peter J.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Aug 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 12 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 30 Sept 2023Corporate-secretary resigned: HACKWOOD SECRETARIES LIMITED
- 30 Sept 2023Registered office address changed
- 29 Jul 2022Director resigned: BEVERIDGE, Paul John
- 29 Jul 2022New director appointed: MARDAGA, Peter J.
- 29 Jul 2022New director appointed: BARBER, Graham Stuart
- 29 Jul 2022New director appointed: LAMPARK, Lauren Elizabeth
- + 10 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
- ExpiredOperations Production Support Specialist - Covenant Administration - MidlandOverland Park, KS
- ExpiredOperations Production Support Specialist - Covenant Administration - MidlandIndiana
- ExpiredMerchant Solutions Digital Product Management Sr. ManagerPittsburgh, PA
Common questions about PNC Financial Services UK Ltd
- Is PNC Financial Services UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. PNC Financial Services UK Ltd in Haywards Heath holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2014. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can PNC Financial Services UK Ltd sponsor?
- PNC Financial Services UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is PNC Financial Services UK Ltd based?
- The register lists PNC Financial Services UK Ltd at Pnc House, 34-36 Perrymount Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3DN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07341483. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 07341483
- Address
- Pnc House, 34-36 Perrymount Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3DN
- First on register
- 30 Oct 2014
- Website
- pncbusinesscredit.co.uk
More in Haywards Heath
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.