All sponsors
Porsche Retail Group Limited
ActiveReadingRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkBelow base rate
25/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 28 May 2026 — New director appointed: RATHEISER, Wolfgang. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 May 2026 — Director resigned: FLINT, Adam John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jan 2026 — Director resigned: PIOVESAN, Bradley Marc. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 17 Dec 2024 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 22 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 28 May 2026New director appointed: RATHEISER, Wolfgang
- 6 May 2026Director resigned: FLINT, Adam John
- 30 Jan 2026Director resigned: PIOVESAN, Bradley Marc
- 17 Dec 2024Registered office address changed
- 21 Nov 2023Registered office address changed
- 3 Aug 2023Director resigned: MANNELL, Jonathan Charles
- + 20 earlier events
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveSales ExecutiveLondon, UK · £44,489
- LiveSales ExecutiveGunnersbury, West London · £44,801
Common questions about Porsche Retail Group Limited
- Is Porsche Retail Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Porsche Retail Group Limited in Reading holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Porsche Retail Group Limited sponsor?
- Porsche Retail Group Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Porsche Retail Group Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Porsche Retail Group Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Porsche Retail Group Limited based?
- The register lists Porsche Retail Group Limited at Bath Road, Calcot, Reading, Berkshire, RG31 7SE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 00220221. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 00220221
- Address
- Bath Road, Calcot, Reading, Berkshire, RG31 7SE
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
- Website
- porsche.com
More in Reading
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.