All sponsors
Premium Credit Limited
ActiveLeatherheadFinancial ServicesLicensed since 19 Sept 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
19 Sept 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
4
6 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 23 Jan 2025 — Notification of Platinum Credit Bidco Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 20 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 23 Jan 2025 — Cessation of Pomegranate Midco Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 15 Aug 2024 — Notification of Pomegranate Midco Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 12 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 15 Aug 2024 — Cessation of Vendcrown Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 43 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 23 Jan 2025Notification of Platinum Credit Bidco Limited as a person with significant control
- 23 Jan 2025Cessation of Pomegranate Midco Limited as a person with significant control
- 15 Aug 2024Notification of Pomegranate Midco Limited as a person with significant control
- 15 Aug 2024Cessation of Vendcrown Limited as a person with significant control
- 19 Apr 2024New director appointed: SKIBNEVSKIY, Nikolay Romanovich
- 28 Mar 2024Director resigned: NA, Victor Ho-Yeong
- + 41 earlier events
Open jobs · 4 live
View all- LiveTreasury AnalystEC3A8BE
- LivePartner Learning and Development ConsultantEC3A8BE
- LiveContact Centre Team LeaderEC3A8BE
- LivePartner Learning and Development ConsultantLondon
- ExpiredProject ManagerEC3A8BE
- ExpiredAccount ManagerBishopsgate, Central London · £42,691
Common questions about Premium Credit Limited
- Is Premium Credit Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Premium Credit Limited in Leatherhead holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Premium Credit Limited sponsor?
- Premium Credit Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Premium Credit Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 4 live vacancies advertised by Premium Credit Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Premium Credit Limited based?
- The register lists Premium Credit Limited at Ermyn House, Ermyn Way, Leatherhead, England, KT22 8UX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02015200. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 02015200
- Address
- Ermyn House, Ermyn Way, Leatherhead, England, KT22 8UX
- First on register
- 19 Sept 2013
More in Leatherhead
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.