Premo Group Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈1.8 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Any social-work SIC (88xxx) (×1.3), Files full or group accounts (×0.8), More than one PSC (×0.8).
Reporting duties
- 18 Aug 2023 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Sept 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 15 Aug 2023 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Sept 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 18 Aug 2023Registered office address changed
- 15 Aug 2023Registered office address changed
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Premo Group Ltd
- Is Premo Group Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Premo Group Ltd in Stirling holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Premo Group Ltd sponsor?
- Premo Group Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Premo Group Ltd based?
- The register lists Premo Group Ltd at Unit 14 John Player Building, Stirling Enterprise Park, Stirling, Scotland, FK7 7RP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC638302. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- SC638302
- Address
- Unit 14 John Player Building, Stirling Enterprise Park, Stirling, Scotland, FK7 7RP
- First on register
- 3 Feb 2023
More in Stirling
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.