Primary Access & Research Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈8.4 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 1 May 2026 — New director appointed: HEFFER, James William Frederick. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 26 Apr 2024 — Director resigned: VOISEY, Sophie. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 May 2026New director appointed: HEFFER, James William Frederick
- 26 Apr 2024Director resigned: VOISEY, Sophie
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Primary Access & Research Ltd
- Is Primary Access & Research Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Primary Access & Research Ltd in Sudbury holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Primary Access & Research Ltd sponsor?
- Primary Access & Research Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Primary Access & Research Ltd based?
- The register lists Primary Access & Research Ltd at 22 Friars Street, Sudbury, Suffolk, England, CO10 2AA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11797918. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 11797918
- Address
- 22 Friars Street, Sudbury, Suffolk, England, CO10 2AA
- First on register
- 29 Nov 2021
- Website
- primaryaccess.co.uk/research
- Profile
More in Sudbury
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.