Primary Care Dietitians Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4), Any health SIC (86xxx) (×0.8).
Reporting duties
- 10 Jan 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 11 Nov 2024 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jan 2024 — New director appointed: NAZIR, Mohammed Zabair. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jan 2024 — New director appointed: SHUCKFORD, Gary. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 5 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 10 Jan 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 11 Nov 2024Registered office address changed
- 1 Jan 2024New director appointed: NAZIR, Mohammed Zabair
- 1 Jan 2024New director appointed: SHUCKFORD, Gary
- 5 Oct 2023Registered office address changed
- 1 Oct 2023Cessation of Miss Suyin Chia as a person with significant control
- + 3 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Primary Care Dietitians Ltd
- Is Primary Care Dietitians Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Primary Care Dietitians Ltd in Pudsey, holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Primary Care Dietitians Ltd sponsor?
- Primary Care Dietitians Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Primary Care Dietitians Ltd based?
- The register lists Primary Care Dietitians Ltd at SUITE 101, Madison Offices, Richardshaw Road, Pudsey, England, LS28 6LE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 14127082. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 14127082
- Address
- SUITE 101, Madison Offices, Richardshaw Road, Pudsey, England, LS28 6LE
- First on register
- 1 Nov 2022
- Website
- primarycaredietitians.co.uk
- Profile
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.