All sponsors

Primary Care Doncaster Ltd

Active
DoncasterHealthcareLicensed since 26 Jun 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
26 Jun 2018
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
26/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈1.8 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4), Any health SIC (86xxx) (×0.8).

Reporting duties

  • 18 Jun 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Jun 2026New director appointed: DEEPAK, Sukhbinder Singh, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 May 2026Director resigned: REHMAN, Vejahath, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jan 2026Director resigned: OSBORNE, Jennifer Ann, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 23 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 18 Jun 2026Registered office address changed
  • 4 Jun 2026New director appointed: DEEPAK, Sukhbinder Singh, Dr
  • 11 May 2026Director resigned: REHMAN, Vejahath, Dr
  • 26 Jan 2026Director resigned: OSBORNE, Jennifer Ann, Dr
  • 26 Jan 2026New director appointed: SHARIF, Mohammed, Dr
  • 29 Jan 2025Director resigned: OAKFORD, Andrew Charles, Dr
  • + 21 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Primary Care Doncaster Ltd

Is Primary Care Doncaster Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Primary Care Doncaster Ltd in Doncaster holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Primary Care Doncaster Ltd sponsor?
Primary Care Doncaster Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Primary Care Doncaster Ltd based?
The register lists Primary Care Doncaster Ltd at Broad House 8 Regan Way, Chetwynd Business Park, Nottingham, England, NG9 6RZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10822663. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
10822663
Address
Broad House 8 Regan Way, Chetwynd Business Park, Nottingham, England, NG9 6RZ
First on register
26 Jun 2018
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Doncaster

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.