All sponsors

Pro Nursing Healthcare Ltd

Active
MoleseyHealthcareLicensed since 10 Nov 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
10 Nov 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Very high risk
92/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Corporate PSC notified (PSC02) in the last 12 months (×2.2), Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Any recruitment / employment-agency SIC (78xxx) (×1.8).

Reporting duties

  • 6 Feb 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Jan 2026Director resigned: JOHNSTON, David James John Bernard. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Nov 2025Notification of Johnson Mcdonald Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Nov 2025Cessation of Miss Natasha Margaret Johnson as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 6 Feb 2026Registered office address changed
  • 20 Jan 2026Director resigned: JOHNSTON, David James John Bernard
  • 1 Nov 2025Notification of Johnson Mcdonald Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 1 Nov 2025Cessation of Miss Natasha Margaret Johnson as a person with significant control
  • 1 Nov 2025Cessation of Mr Lee Robert Mcdonald as a person with significant control
  • 22 Feb 2023New director appointed: JOHNSTON, David James John Bernard
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Pro Nursing Healthcare Ltd

Is Pro Nursing Healthcare Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Pro Nursing Healthcare Ltd in Molesey holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Pro Nursing Healthcare Ltd sponsor?
Pro Nursing Healthcare Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Pro Nursing Healthcare Ltd based?
The register lists Pro Nursing Healthcare Ltd at Parkway House Hambrook Lane, Stoke Gifford, Bristol, England, BS34 8QB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11394303. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11394303
Address
Parkway House Hambrook Lane, Stoke Gifford, Bristol, England, BS34 8QB
First on register
10 Nov 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Molesey

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.