All sponsors
Proclinical
ActiveLondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 22 Nov 2017
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2017
22 Nov 2017
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
3
4 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 1 Feb 2023 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Mar 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 20 Apr 2022 — Secretary resigned: RICHARDS, Thomas Christopher. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 May 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 20 Apr 2022 — New secretary appointed: TONER, Daniel Francis. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 May 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 May 2021 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jun 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 16 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 Feb 2023Registered office address changed
- 20 Apr 2022Secretary resigned: RICHARDS, Thomas Christopher
- 20 Apr 2022New secretary appointed: TONER, Daniel Francis
- 6 May 2021Registered office address changed
- 18 Sept 2020Director resigned: MACMILLAN, Richard Paul Thomas
- 11 Jul 2019Registered office address changed
- + 14 earlier events
Open jobs · 3 live
View all- LiveScientist, Antibody Formulation DevelopmentUnited Kingdom
- LiveScientist, Antibody Formulation DevelopmentChalvey, Slough · £38,135
- LiveScientistChalvey, Slough · £37,490
- ExpiredAssociate Principal Scientist - In Vivo PharmacologyUnited Kingdom
Common questions about Proclinical
- Is Proclinical a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Proclinical in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2017. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Proclinical sponsor?
- Proclinical is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Proclinical have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 3 live vacancies advertised by Proclinical across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Proclinical based?
- The register lists Proclinical at Turnford Place Great Cambridge Road, Turnford, Broxbourne, England, EN10 6NH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 05742788. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 05742788
- Address
- Turnford Place Great Cambridge Road, Turnford, Broxbourne, England, EN10 6NH
- First on register
- 22 Nov 2017
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.