All sponsors

Pulsepoint LTD

Active
LondonMedia, Marketing & CreativeLicensed since 10 Sept 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
10 Sept 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Oct 2024Secretary resigned: GARCIA, Susan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Aug 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Sept 2023Director resigned: USTICA, Dawn, Tax Accountant. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Sept 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Mar 2023Cessation of Mh Sub I Llc as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Apr 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Oct 2024Secretary resigned: GARCIA, Susan
  • 7 Aug 2024Registered office address changed
  • 1 Sept 2023Director resigned: USTICA, Dawn, Tax Accountant
  • 30 Mar 2023Cessation of Mh Sub I Llc as a person with significant control
  • 19 Apr 2022Director resigned: GAON, Sloan Daniel
  • 7 Jan 2022New secretary appointed: GARCIA, Susan
  • + 2 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Senior Software Engineer, AI & Platform APIs (Remote, International) Full-Time United Kingdom
    United Kingdom
    Live

Common questions about Pulsepoint LTD

Is Pulsepoint LTD a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Pulsepoint LTD in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Pulsepoint LTD sponsor?
Pulsepoint LTD is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Pulsepoint LTD have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Pulsepoint LTD across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Pulsepoint LTD based?
The register lists Pulsepoint LTD at One Fleet Place, One Fleet Place, London, United Kingdom, EC4M 7WS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06410433. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
06410433
Address
One Fleet Place, One Fleet Place, London, United Kingdom, EC4M 7WS
First on register
10 Sept 2021
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.