All sponsors

Punjabi Junction Ltd

Revoked
GravesendHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 9 Apr 2024
Register status
Revoked
Removed 5 Aug 2026
On register since
2024
9 Apr 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 11 Nov 2024Notification of Mr Meet Singh as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 9 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Nov 2024Cessation of Mr Meet Singh as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Nov 2024Cessation of Mrs Kamal Jit Kaur as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Nov 2024New director appointed: SINGH, Meet. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 11 Nov 2024Notification of Mr Meet Singh as a person with significant control
  • 11 Nov 2024Cessation of Mr Meet Singh as a person with significant control
  • 11 Nov 2024Cessation of Mrs Kamal Jit Kaur as a person with significant control
  • 11 Nov 2024New director appointed: SINGH, Meet

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Punjabi Junction Ltd

Is Punjabi Junction Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
No. Punjabi Junction Ltd in Gravesend was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 5 August 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
Did Punjabi Junction Ltd lose its sponsor licence?
Punjabi Junction Ltd no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 5 August 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
What visa routes can Punjabi Junction Ltd sponsor?
Punjabi Junction Ltd was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Punjabi Junction Ltd based?
The register lists Punjabi Junction Ltd at Railway Bell, Anglesea Place, Gravesend, England, DA11 0RR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13254667. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13254667
Company status
active
Address
Railway Bell, Anglesea Place, Gravesend, England, DA11 0RR
First on register
9 Apr 2024
Removed
5 Aug 2026

More in Gravesend

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.