Puredrive Energy Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 16 Jul 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 May 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 29 Jan 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 19 Jan 2026 — Shares sub-divided or consolidated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 7 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 16 Jul 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 28 May 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 29 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 19 Jan 2026Shares sub-divided or consolidated
- 6 Aug 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 13 Jul 2023New shares issued (allotment)
- + 5 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Puredrive Energy Ltd
- Is Puredrive Energy Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Puredrive Energy Ltd in Toddington holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Puredrive Energy Ltd sponsor?
- Puredrive Energy Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Puredrive Energy Ltd based?
- The register lists Puredrive Energy Ltd at Maximeyes (Uk) Limited, 56-58 High Street, Sutton, Surrey, England, SM1 1EZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10286123. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 10286123
- Address
- Maximeyes (Uk) Limited, 56-58 High Street, Sutton, Surrey, England, SM1 1EZ
- First on register
- 22 Jul 2022
- Website
- puredrive-energy.co.uk
- Profile
More in Toddington
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.