All sponsors

RA Accountants LLP

Revoked
MiddlesexProfessional ServicesLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Revoked
Removed 28 Aug 2026
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 24 Jun 2019Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Jul 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Nov 2017Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Dec 2017 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Jul 2016Notification of Mr Rizwan Akhtar as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 3 Aug 2016 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Jul 2016New person with significant control: Mr Abdul Hafeez. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Aug 2016 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 24 Jun 2019Registered office address changed
  • 7 Nov 2017Registered office address changed
  • 6 Jul 2016New person with significant control: Mr Abdul Hafeez
  • 6 Jul 2016Notification of Mr Rizwan Akhtar as a person with significant control

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about RA Accountants LLP

Is RA Accountants LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
No. RA Accountants LLP in Middlesex was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 28 August 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
Did RA Accountants LLP lose its sponsor licence?
RA Accountants LLP no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 28 August 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
What visa routes can RA Accountants LLP sponsor?
RA Accountants LLP was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is RA Accountants LLP based?
The register lists RA Accountants LLP at 2nd Floor Grove House, 55 Lowlands Road, Harrow, England, HA1 3AW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC346973. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC346973
Company status
active
Address
2nd Floor Grove House, 55 Lowlands Road, Harrow, England, HA1 3AW
First on register
4 Aug 2013
Removed
28 Aug 2026
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Middlesex

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.