All sponsors

Ramboll UK Limited

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
28
34 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 12 Jun 2026Director resigned: KIENLE, Eva Christiane. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Jun 2026New director appointed: HARBOE-JØRGENSEN, Michael. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Nov 2025Director resigned: HODGES, Philip Robin. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Oct 2025New director appointed: GORDON, Ann Philomena. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 40 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 12 Jun 2026Director resigned: KIENLE, Eva Christiane
  • 12 Jun 2026New director appointed: HARBOE-JØRGENSEN, Michael
  • 4 Nov 2025Director resigned: HODGES, Philip Robin
  • 1 Oct 2025New director appointed: GORDON, Ann Philomena
  • 31 Mar 2025Director resigned: BAK SKOVHUS, Jacob
  • 6 Mar 2025New director appointed: KIENLE, Eva Christiane
  • + 38 earlier events

Open jobs · 28 live

View all
  • Senior Project Manager with Business development experience- onshore wind
    Glasgow, Scotland · £36,145
    Live
  • Team Lead - Security Consultancy
    London
    Live
  • Acoustics Consultant
    Cambridge
    Live
  • Acoustics Consultant
    Birmingham
    Live
  • HR Compliance Co-Ordinator
    Southampton
    Live
  • Wind Analyst
    Bristol Area
    Live
  • Wind Analyst
    Glasgow
    Live
  • German Speaking Principal Project Manager / Associate Project Manager, TRANSPORT PROJECT MANAGEMENT TEAM
    Birmingham
    Live

Common questions about Ramboll UK Limited

Is Ramboll UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Ramboll UK Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Ramboll UK Limited sponsor?
Ramboll UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Ramboll UK Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 28 live vacancies advertised by Ramboll UK Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Ramboll UK Limited based?
The register lists Ramboll UK Limited at 240 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 8NW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03659970. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03659970
Address
240 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 8NW
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.