All sponsors

ramsac limited

Active
GuildfordTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 10 Jul 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
10 Jul 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 2 Apr 2026Notification of Ironbridge I Bidco Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 30 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Apr 2026Cessation of Ironbridge I Bidco Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Apr 2026Cessation of Mrs Sally Ann Horton as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Apr 2026Cessation of Robert Paul Vincent May as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 2 Apr 2026Notification of Ironbridge I Bidco Limited as a person with significant control
  • 2 Apr 2026Cessation of Ironbridge I Bidco Limited as a person with significant control
  • 2 Apr 2026Cessation of Mrs Sally Ann Horton as a person with significant control
  • 2 Apr 2026Cessation of Robert Paul Vincent May as a person with significant control
  • 2 Apr 2026New director appointed: HOWLAND, Nils Christopher Joseph
  • 13 Jan 2026New person with significant control: Mrs Sally Ann Horton
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about ramsac limited

Is ramsac limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. ramsac limited in Guildford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can ramsac limited sponsor?
ramsac limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is ramsac limited based?
The register lists ramsac limited at 1&2 Godalming Business Centre, Woolsack Way, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02698056. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02698056
Address
1&2 Godalming Business Centre, Woolsack Way, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XW
First on register
10 Jul 2023
Website
ramsac.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Guildford

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.