All sponsors
Reach plc
ActiveLondonMedia, Marketing & CreativeLicensed since 11 Sept 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
11 Sept 2018
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
16
17 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 31 Oct 2025 — Director resigned: SHAIFTA, Wais. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 15 Sept 2025 — Secretary resigned: HARRIS, Laura Elizabeth. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 15 Sept 2025 — New secretary appointed: SHARLEY, Georgina Holly. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Apr 2025 — Treasury shares sold. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 48 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 31 Oct 2025Director resigned: SHAIFTA, Wais
- 15 Sept 2025Secretary resigned: HARRIS, Laura Elizabeth
- 15 Sept 2025New secretary appointed: SHARLEY, Georgina Holly
- 30 Apr 2025Treasury shares sold
- 31 Mar 2025Director resigned: MULLEN, James Joseph
- 31 Mar 2025New director appointed: NORTH, Piers Michael
- + 46 earlier events
Open jobs · 16 live
View all- LivePolitical Correspondent - South WestManchester - Westminster, South West London
- LivePolitical Correspondent - ChronicleLiveNewcastle, Co Down
- LivePolitical Correspondent - YorkshireLiveYorkshire & the Humber
- LivePolitical Correspondent - ChronicleLiveNewcastle
- LivePolitical Correspondent - South WestUnited Kingdom
- LiveCustomer Mid-Weight Designer - ContentEngland
- LiveCustomer Mid-Weight Designer - ContentUnited Kingdom
- LiveHead of Brand MarketingLondon
Common questions about Reach plc
- Is Reach plc a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Reach plc in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Reach plc sponsor?
- Reach plc is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Reach plc have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 16 live vacancies advertised by Reach plc across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Reach plc based?
- The register lists Reach plc at One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5AP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 00082548. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 00082548
- Address
- One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5AP
- First on register
- 11 Sept 2018
- Website
- reachplc.com
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.