All sponsors

Red Construction Group Limited

Active
BedfordProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 8 Jul 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
8 Jul 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 29 Jun 2026Secretary resigned: HUNT, Sharon Anne. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 Jun 2026New secretary appointed: GORDON-STEWART, Alastair James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 Apr 2026Company name changed — now trading as "RED CONSTRUCTION MAJOR PROJECTS LIMITED". New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 7 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2026Notification of Colombe Group Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 29 Jun 2026Secretary resigned: HUNT, Sharon Anne
  • 29 Jun 2026New secretary appointed: GORDON-STEWART, Alastair James
  • 9 Apr 2026Company name changed — now trading as "RED CONSTRUCTION MAJOR PROJECTS LIMITED"
  • 31 Mar 2026Notification of Colombe Group Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 31 Mar 2026Cessation of Colombe Group Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 31 Mar 2026Notification of Oakley House Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Red Construction Group Limited

Is Red Construction Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Red Construction Group Limited in Bedford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Red Construction Group Limited sponsor?
Red Construction Group Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Red Construction Group Limited based?
The register lists Red Construction Group Limited at Oakley House The Drive, Church Lane, Oakley, Bedford, England, MK43 7ST. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09802945. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
09802945
Address
Oakley House The Drive, Church Lane, Oakley, Bedford, England, MK43 7ST
First on register
8 Jul 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Bedford

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.