All sponsors

Reply Limited

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
3 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Apr 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 May 2024Director resigned: REBUFFAT, Flavia. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Jun 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 May 2024Director resigned: ANGELUCCI, Daniele. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Jun 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 May 2024New director appointed: CUSINATO, Marco. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Jun 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 15 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Apr 2026Registered office address changed
  • 7 May 2024Director resigned: REBUFFAT, Flavia
  • 7 May 2024Director resigned: ANGELUCCI, Daniele
  • 7 May 2024New director appointed: CUSINATO, Marco
  • 12 Sept 2023Registered office address changed
  • 11 Sept 2023Registered office address changed
  • + 13 earlier events

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • Cloud Engineer (Oracle Cloud)
    Bristol Area
    Live
  • Identity and Access Management (IAM) Cybersecurity Consultant - Spike UK
    United Kingdom
    Live
  • Power Platform Developer
    Manchester
    Expired

Common questions about Reply Limited

Is Reply Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Reply Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Reply Limited sponsor?
Reply Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Reply Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Reply Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Reply Limited based?
The register lists Reply Limited at 38 Grosvenor Gardens, London, SW1W 0EB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03847202. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03847202
Address
38 Grosvenor Gardens, London, SW1W 0EB
First on register
4 Aug 2013

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.